File a claim, we’re on it.

Our expertise for your
peace of mind

We’re sorry you have to file a claim. Let’s help make your claims process as simple and stress-free as possible.

First of all, remember at Insureit we work for you, not your insurance company. So if there’s anything we can do to help you get a satisfactory resolution, we will. That’s why we strongly recommend you: Call us directly at 1-855-752-3600 or fill out the form below.

If you need to report your claim immediately outside of regular office hours, view our list of company-direct after-hour claims numbers. Or if you have experienced an “after-hours” property loss at your home, cottage or business, involving perils such as fire, wind or water, please contact our claims handling partner, Infinium Restorations and ask for Tony Strkalj at 1-866-856-6335 for immediate assistance.

Insureit Group Inc 245 St. David Street North
Fergus, Ontario N1M 2J8
Phone: (519) 843-3750
Toll Free: 1-888-536-7133
Fax: (519) 787-003
Email:

Personal Information
* Required
Claim Information
What type of Claim are you reporting? *            
Are you in need of Emergency Services?* (e.g. Tow Truck or Window Board Up)   
Insurance Information
What is the best way to contact you?   
We will contact you between the hours of 9:00 am and 5:00 pm on weekdays.

Terms & Privacy

Insurance Partners After-Hours Claim Numbers

AIG aig.ca
1-866-724-8884

Aviva aviva.ca
1-888-827-7477

CAA Insurance caainsurancecompany.ca
1-855-744-6208

Chieftain Insurance travelerscanada.ca/personal-insurance/chieftain.aspx
1-800-268-4543

Coachman coachmaninsurance.ca
1-800-361-2622

Echelon Insurance echeloninsurance.ca
1-800-324-3566

Economical Insurance economical.com
1-800-607-2424

Edge Mutual edgemutual.com
1-800-265-2473

Facility-RSA facilityassociation.com
1-800-319-9993

Gore Mutual goremutual.ca
1-800-265-8600

HSB BI&I munichre.com/HSBBII/en/home/index.html
1-416-362-1203

Hagerty hagerty.ca/
1-866-692-8482

Intact Insurance intact.ca/on/en/personal-insurance.html
1-866-386-0200

Jevco jevco.ca
1-905-277-9350

Nautimax nautimaxonline.com
1-866-325-6666

Northbridge nbins.com/
1-855-621-6262

Optimum General Inc optimum-general.com/en/ontario
1-416-922-2882

Pafco pafco.ca
1-905-513-4000

Pembridge Insurance Company pembridge.com
1-905-513-4028

Premier Group premiergroup.ca
1-519-850-1610

RSA rsagroup.ca
1-800-319-9993

SGIC sgicanada.ca
416-354-8460

South Western Group swgins.com
1-800-668-4275

The Commonwell Mutual Insurance Group thecommonwell.ca
1-800-461-0310

The Guarantee Company theguarantee.com
1-800-268-6617

Travelers Canada travelerscanada.ca
1-800-268-4543

Unica Insurance unicainsurance.com
1-866-864-1113

Wawanesa Insurance wawanesa.com
1-416-250-9292

Western General Insurance Company westerngeneral.com
1-800-758-3311

Yachtworks yachtworks.ca
1-866-365-2802